Posted by: Tony Kimra and DeVon | January 18, 2009

We’re moving!

Some possible renters came by this morning to look at the house and they’re gonna take it! They want to move in Wednesday though, so these next few days are gonna be extremely hectic. And we can’t even start packing tomorrow because U-Haul is closed and we can’t get any boxes. At least I just cleaned my whole house yesterday so there’s not much to do there besides the deep cleaning like the baseboards and inside cabinets and drawers and stuff. Hopefully I can get it clean enough; I really don’t trust my cleaning skills. I would give the renters money to have it professionally cleaned, but I’m opting to get a present for Tiana instead. Hopefully everything goes smoothly. I’ll update again after the move.


Leave a comment

Categories